Anschrift:

 Spedition Steinhart GmbH & Co.KG
 Transport & Logistik
 Scheerer Straße 15

 DE-72517 Sigmaringendorf

Tel.: 07571/7303-0

Fax: 07571/7303-20

E-Mail: info@Spedition-Steinhart.de

hier finden Sie Ihre Ansprechpartner:

Geschäftsführer:

Name:           Manfred Steinhart

Telefon:        07571/7303-15

E-Mail: Manfred.Steinhart@Spedition-Steinhart.de

Name:           Marc Steinhart

Telefon:        07571/7303-12

E-Mail: Marc.Steinhart@Spedition-Steinhart.de

Disposition Fernverkehr:

Name:            Marc Steinhart

Telefon:         07571/7303-11

E-Mail: Marc.Steinhart@Spedition-Steinhart.de

Disposition Nahverkehr:

Name:           Thomas Duttlinger

Telefon:         07571/7303-26

E-Mail: Thomas.Duttlinger@Spedition-Steinhart.de

Service/Abfertigung:

Name:           Tobias Bosch

Telefon:        07571/7303-14

E-Mail: Tobias.Bosch@Spedition-Steinhart.de

Name:           Manuela Grom

Telefon:        07571/7303-13

E-Mail: Manuela.Grom@Spedition-Steinhart.de

Name:           Julia Dunkelberg

Telefon:        07571/7303-24

E-Mail: Julia.Dunkelberg@Spedition-Steinhart.de

Abrechnung/Paletten:

Name:           Stephanie Steinhart

Telefon:        07571/7303-16

E-Mail: Stephanie.Steinhart@Spedition-Steinhart.de

Buchhaltung/Personal:

Name:           Carmen Haller

Telefon:        07571/7303-10

E-Mail: Carmen.Haller@Spedition-Steinhart.de